



## JUDGES OF FACT

All club officials named in the Event Regulations as well as those listed below will act as Judge of Fact for the purposes of Reconnaissance:

Amy Barton Abina Kelliher

Catherine O'Sullivan Denis Walsh

Diarmuid O'Shea Gavin O'Grady

Jason Russell Jean Sparling

John O'Riordan Leigh Foley

Mike Buckley Mike O'Shea

Liam Cronin Noreen Stanley

Pat Healy Paul O'Shea

Paul McCarthy Saoirse Redmond

Sean O'Sullivan Todd Falvey

As per Appendix 29 Regulation 4.7 the organisers will appoint Judges of Fact whose decision will be final.

Yours in Motorsport,

Cormac Casey

Clerk of the Course













